Fading Summer Light

Original? Yep, we got that.

via Photo Challenge: Evanescent

5 thoughts on “Fading Summer Light

  1. Lisa Ralph, Cries from an unkempt garden says:

    Beautiful photo! My mom called me out on Evanescent, saying I think you meant somthing else, that is not a word. I just googled copied the definition and sent it to her phone (showed her) Lol. That easy. See I stated I would love to post about a job too. Well that I did indeed. Super excited to be getting out of the house, and beginning life again.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

