6 thoughts on “Clouds in a Mirror

  1. Lisa Ralph, Cries from an unkempt garden says:

    What an incredible picture! I am obsessed with clouds, and skylines. My photo library has 100’s. That is the sweetest display of clouds I have yet to see. There is such a vast differance in skylines with location. Washington verses Florida for instance. Both beautiful in their own right, but oddly different. Great pic!!

    Liked by 1 person

      • Lisa Ralph, Cries from an unkempt garden says:

        Holy wow!! No wonder I always loved Washington. Even after my 10 plus years in Orlando I missed the mountains here. I do miss the humidity though, and the gulf coast beaches. People think I am crazy. It is so dry here. I would rather have soaked skin like a constant lotion. Also you stay youthful with the hydration in the humidity. Still home is where the heart is, and it took residence back here in Washington. ✌🌄

        Liked by 1 person

  2. Nel says:

    Where is this if you don’t mind me asking? I like the angle in which you took this shot makes for intrigue of whats on the other side of this little spot.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

