12 thoughts on “Foto Friday: Fractured Dawn

  1. Lisa Ralph, Cries from an unkempt garden says:

    Beautiful, I have an obsession of sorts with the sky. My photo library has countless skylines of every kind. I have find them metrophicaly symbolic of my life. I use them in my own blog, with a caption for each one. I never new the need for my countless snaps at the sky at any given time, until my blog came into play. Thank you for sharing, your blog is different. A breath of fresh air in my reads!

    Liked by 2 people

  2. Winta Le says:

    Not being able to sleep is the worst! I don’t have a problem with sleeping at night, but once I wake up at any point of the night, it is impossible to go back to sleep (is there a word for that condition?). Sleepless me is bad me. Beautiful sunrise though! I bet it’s an excellent time to write. πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

    • Ares . Three says:

      I personally find it a horrible time to write, as I haven’t had enough sleep. Eyes burn, head feels a hundred pounds. I usually try and read a bit and go back to bed for another couple of hours. Sometimes it works.

      Then I write when I wake up, with a much clearer head and a cup of coffee πŸ™‚

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

